anapasob.blogg.se

Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40
Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40





  1. #Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 drivers
  2. #Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 update
  3. #Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 driver
  4. #Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 software
  5. #Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 code

Just like with the PC-Friendly I also uninstalled AVG I should also mention that there was an AVG system Information icon that came up when I found PC-Friendly system information on my computer.This Icon was ran by AVG PC Tune-UP because I have AVG2013. I've since uninstalled PC-Friendly thinking my regular System Information I don't know.Maybe it came pre-loaded on the drive or maybe it was on a disc that I watched when I had Windows 7 running, back when the the LG optical drive was working, about a month ago. Why this took the place of my regular Windows 8 System Information,

#Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 software

I looked around and found that PC-Friendly is some older version of legit copyright software that helps run dvd options on disks. System Information I do not have a tab for it, all I had was a tab for In doing so I realized that when I did a search for etc)?Īfter reading this I was gonna follow these same steps and post my hardware specs hoping it would help. I dont know.just getting more and more frustrated.and so it goes.Ĭomponents > Problem Devices and tell us what's listed there exactly?Īlso can you share your hardware information(Machine Name, Model, CPU, RAM.

#Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 driver

Contact the owner of the media server to allow your pc to access it." if i try and click on the icon for the other driver that its showing even though I changed it back to disabled. still nothing.īTW my pc still says " (BLANK)-pc is denying access to your PC. After installing I plugged the drive into a SATA3 port now. But just for fun I did it again to be sure. Which I installed once before when I for switched over to Win 8.

#Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 update

On the ASRock website the only update is for an ASMedia SATA3 driver. On the Intel site I ran the auto-updater and all it says is that my graphics driver is current, and my chipset INF is valid.

driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40

I've since went back into the utility and changed it back to disabled since that's what it wasĪnd that's what all the other storage drives are set to and they are working fine. Contact the owner of the media server to allow your pc to access it." i dont know what this means. Icon it says " (BLANK)-pc is denying access to your PC. After i enabled it however I booted up the computer and when I try to click on the I'm in the setup utility right now and under the tab " Advanced/Storage Configuration" the only option I see is to change to SATA2_4 port from disabled to enabled. In regards to the remove/uninstall tab, I did that, and when I right click and select " scan for hardware changes" the drive comes back and it still has the yellow exclamation point (!) after it.Was that supposed to change or something? becauseĪs for changing around the BIOS, just so I'm clear, are you saying to go into the UEFI setup utility of my board (which btw is an ASROCK H77PRO MVP running an INTEL chip) and see if I can trick the board into thinking that the SATA2_4 port which the drive You are right about the "N" that shouldn't have been there. What can fix this? im loosing my mind, please help!!

driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40

I've spoken to LG and their devices don't have driver installs that I can download, and there is no firmware uploads either. Was unable to automatically fix all of these issues found." Reinstalling the driver might fix this problem." there is an option for " Apply this fix" when i click it it says " Troubleshooting When I go to trouble shoot it it says " there is a problem with the driver for HL-DT-ST BD-RE WH14NS40. Whenever i go into control panel and check my devices there is a yellow exclamation point by the drive, so it recognizes it as a device. My brand new LG CD/DVD/BluRay drive does not work.

#Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 code

I tried: rebooting, unplugging and replugging, plugging into a different SATA2 port on my motherboard, plugging into a SATA3 port, going into Command prompt under administrator and copying and pasting the HKLM code (which even says successful after I hit I recently upgraded to windows 8, everything seems to be working fine except for my optical drive.I have been looking around online all day and have found that this is a common problem.Īs such, i have tried all the common solutions talked about on all the forums,

driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40

If your driver isn't working, use the driver having the same OEM with the your laptop/desktop brand name.I built myself a new pc and started it up for the first time about a month ago running windows 7,everything worked great. If you are looking for an update, pickup the latest one. With the different devices, they can have the same driver, it's because they all use the same chip manufacturer.

#Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40 drivers

Below is a list of drivers that may be suitable for your device.







Driver hl dt st bd re wh16ns40